Not Held at Japan Society – Sounds of Modern Japan

March 11, 2004
past event image

Klavierhaus presents Sounds of Modern Japan, a review of Japanese contemporary classical music of the last 50 years.

Sachiko Kato, Piano
Kiyoko Nakata, Violin
Raman Ramakrishnan, Cello

A reception with the performers will follow the performance.

Free.  RSVP required.  Please call Klavierhaus at (212) 245-4535.

Location: Klavierhaus, 211 West 58th Street, New York City (between 7th Avenue & Broadway)

Date: Thursday, March 11
Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thursday, March 11, 2004
  • 7:30 pm